Committee Directory

Showing 9 items
PositionMember NameE-Mail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionMember NameE-Mail Address
Communications Officer Max Fotheringham communications@bvpc.org.au 
Day Events Paul Campbell camble@bigpond.com 
Dining  Jim Wilkinson ----- Dawn jastrombone1941@gmail.com dawnanosnakes@gmail.com 
Membership Roslyn Kaye membership@bvpc.org.au 
President Carol Clayton carol_c@iprimus.com.au 
Secretary Val Langford teddybear@iprimus.com.au 
Treasurer Keith Gorman treasurer@bvpc.org.au 
Vice-President Barry Ashton b_ashton@bigpond.net.au 
Webmaster Bernard Toohey webmaster@bvpc.org.au 
Showing 9 items